Back to Catalog

One Hot Minute

Label: Warner Bros. Records
Release date: September 12, 1995
Producer: Rick Rubin
Engineered and Mixed by: D. Sardy
Mastered by: Stephen Marcussen
All art by: Mark Ryden
Artwork direction by: Anthony Kiedis, Flea & Dirk Walter

All songs written by Anthony Kiedis, Flea, Dave Navarro & Chad Smith
© 1995 Three Pounds Of Love Music/EMI Blackwood Inc. (BMI)

Additional Musicians:
Lenny Castro played percussion on “Walk About,” “My Friends,” “One Hot Minute,” “Deep Kick” and “Tearjerker”
John Lurie played harmonica on “One Hot Minute”
Stephen Perkins played percussion on “One Big Mob”
Baby Gabriel James Navarro cried on “One Big Mob”
Kristen Vigard sang background vocals on “Falling Into Grace”
Louis Mathieu and Jimmy Boyle sang background vocals on “One Big Mob”
Aimee Echo sang background vocals on “One Hot Minute” and “One Big Mob”
Gurmukh Kaur Khalsa chants on “Falling Into Grace”
The “Aeroplane” Kids are: Clara Balzary, Bailey Reise,

Deep Kick
My Friends
Coffee Shop
One Big Mob
One Hot Minute
Falling Into Grace
Shallow Be Thy Game